Unadilla Township

Unadilla Township

126 Webb Street, P.O. Box 120, Gregory, MI 48137
Tel: (734) 498-2502 | Fax: (734) 498-2372 | Email: unadillatwp@yahoo.com
Office Hours: Tues 9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Thurs 10 a.m. to 12 p.m., Sat by appointment

Township Meeting Schedule 

Township Board meets the 2nd Thursday of the month at 7:00 p.m.
Parks and Recreation Committee meets the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm
Planning Commission meets the 4th Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm

Township Board

Supervisor Linda Walker
Clerk Linda Topping
Treasurer Julie Weiland
Trustee Lori Cowan
Trustee Susan Cox

Planning Commission

Chairperson Bryan Spadafore
Board Rep Linda Topping
Member Ksenia Panova-Bishop
Member Mitchell Hause
Member Richard Green

Zoning Board of Appeals

Chairperson Amber Bishop
Trustee Linda Topping
Member Levi Weiland

Board of Review

Member Marie Duke
Member Judy Herald
Member Ron Houghtaling
Alternate Jeffrey Wing

Zoning Administrator

Hours: Tues, Thurs, Sat 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. Wed, 4 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Zoning Administrator Ron Houghtaling
Asst. Zoning  Linda Topping

Township Assessor

Hours: Tues and Thurs 9 a.m. to 12 p.m.
Assessor Heidi Roenicke
Asst Assessor John Cunningham

Police Department

Chief of Police: David S. Russell
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: (734) 498-2325
Fax: (734) 498-3021

Fire Department

Fire Chief: Wendy Hause
Emergency: 911
Non-Emergency: (734) 498-2551 or (734) 498-2794
Fax: (734) 498-3122